Kanye West's 'Yeezus' Album Release Date

Kanye West's 6th Studio Album 'Yeezus' Release Date and other details

Kanye West's 6th Studio Album 'Yeezus' might launch on June 18th 2013 if the rumors are to be believed.  The news was confirmed at Billboard website where it has also been claimed that Def Jam has not responded to the rumors of the launch just as yet.

The last time we got to hear Kanye West was in 2010 when he released his work named "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" which included Daft Punk , The Dream, Skrillex, John Legend, Big Sean and 2 Chainz among other singers.

Apart from the news regarding his 6th Studio record launch, the rapper also debuted a new song called "New Slaves" on Friday night.

Below are the rumored songs and guests which are expected to be included as per kanyetothe.

Rumored songs

  1. Popular (Produced by S1 & Kanye W)
  2. Whole Lifetime
  3. Mamma's Boyfriend
  4. Perfect ****
  5. I Am A God
  6. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean Yeezy Season/Onsite)
  7. Black Skinhead
  8. Untitled (feat. The-Dream & Bon Iver)
  9. Awesome [Ode to Kim K]

Rumored Guests

  1. Travi$ Scott
  2. Ackeejuice Rockers
  3. Justin Vernon
  4. GLC
  5. Kid Cudi
  6. Young Chop
  7. Chief Keef
  8. King Louie
  9. Lupe Fiasco
  10. Mos Def
  11. A$AP Rocky
  12. The Heatmakerz
  13. Hudson MoHawke
  14. Jeff Bhasker
  15. Rick Ross
  16. Azealia Banks
  17. 88-Keys
  18. Mr Hudson
  19. Daft Punk
  20. The-Dream
  21. Burial
  22. Zomby
  23. Justice
  24. Diplo
  25. M.I.A.
  26. LMFAO
  27. Cassius
  28. Jay Electronica
  29. Swedish House Mafia
  30. Detail
  31. James Blake
  32. S1
  33. Skrillex
  34. Mannie Fresh
  35. Theophilus London
  36. Florence Welch
  37. 2 Chainz
  38. Future
  39. Ellie Goulding
  40. Jadakiss
  41. No I.D.
  42. Hit-Boy
  43. KeY Wane
  44. System of a Down
  45. Justin Bieber
  46. Frank Ocean
  47. Tyler, The Creator
  48. TNGHT
  49. RZA
What are your thoughts about Kanye West's 'Yeezus' Album Release Date?


Passionate about Technology, Gaming, WWE, Cricket and of course blogging.


Post a Comment


Copyright @ 2014 GamerzWWE.